Brian Finnimore
Brian Finnimore
2020-03-24T10:52:05+0000
Excellent and quick service every time
David Tremain
David Tremain
2020-03-15T13:29:53+0000
My wife's Swift was serviced and MOT'd on 14th March 2020.Tracks made it the usual simple and pain free experience with their professional approach and quality of work carried out.Many thanks to all the staff and see you next year.read more
Paula Hollands
Paula Hollands
2020-03-03T19:24:54+0000
Ryan was absolutely superb. very friendly chatty informative. made our time there very easy. great coffee. well recommend Suzuki to friends and family . 10/10 .😀read more
Norman Atwell
Norman Atwell
2020-02-25T13:39:20+0000
Just had our 2 month check-up from new, excellent service, removed glass coating and replaced with different product on all windows. much clearer now. 10/10 for service.read more
Sharon O'Donnell
Sharon O'Donnell
2020-02-21T09:19:09+0000
Recently broke down and had my car towed into Tracks. David informed me that it wouldn't be dealt with until Wednesday (car was taken in on Sunday) but my car was ready Tuesday afternoon. Needed a new battery. It also came back polished with my clock set to the right time. Great service from Tracks. Would definitely recommend.read more
Sharon Mulcahy
Sharon Mulcahy
2020-02-17T20:00:21+0000
Courteous, professional, welcoming and efficient. I am a busy nurse and really appreciate a company that does what it says. My recent service was straightforward and I even had time to revise in comfort with plenty to drink whilst waiting.Love the atmosphere here and the banter, thank you.read more
Steve Elliott
Steve Elliott
2020-02-13T10:53:29+0000
superb friendly service. Mark superb manager of the dealership always welcomed as a friend. Pete in servicing great guy too. if you want realiable cars and great aftercare go to tracks.read more
Jean Townsend
Jean Townsend
2020-02-12T08:57:55+0000
just purchased a car from Tracks with wonderful helpful service from Mel and the team. We test drove three vehicles and could have tried more if requested. Very supportive help. Would recommend to anyone.read more
Jennifer Poggio
Jennifer Poggio
2020-02-11T12:35:18+0000
Excellent service over the last 27 years, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Scotty Hearn
Scotty Hearn
2020-02-07T20:27:57+0000
Straight forward friendly service
Andrew J Dawes
Andrew J Dawes
2020-02-07T14:16:00+0000
Another super annual service with Tracks Taunton on Feb 6th. I've been coming to Tracks nearly 10 years now, two new cars and fantastic after sales service. Highlight this year, the video sent to me of my car while being serviced on the ramp showing the couple of issues and that the car really was being serviced. I've not experienced a service of my car video before, but I like it. See you again in a year, if not before.read more
Vassilis Sarantos
Vassilis Sarantos
2020-02-05T23:04:44+0000
Great service from Ryan, really helped with all small details of a used car purchase, making the process a very smooth experience for me.read more
David Laws
David Laws
2020-02-05T15:19:24+0000
On time, efficient service, cheerful staff & a courtesy car-what more do you want?
Mike Green
Mike Green
2020-01-28T12:00:48+0000
Had a slight rubbing noise from my front brake on my other half’s 65 reg Swift with 18,000 miles on the clock. Phoned Anita at Tracks Exeter and she got me booked in very quickly. Took it in and they checked it over, sorted the problem, washed the exterior and vacuumed the interior. All done in 40 minutes and when I asked how much the bill was they said no charge.I have a Hyundai and their dealers are not a patch on Tracks, they are without doubt the best car dealer we have ever dealt with.read more
Kath Brabbins
Kath Brabbins
2020-01-28T10:34:54+0000
Courteous, efficient, professional, reliable service. Thank you Tracks.
Jenny Glinn
Jenny Glinn
2020-01-26T14:13:08+0000
Would recommend Tracks Suzuki as the staff are always friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
Cameron Cumming
Cameron Cumming
2020-01-19T16:09:44+0000
Very pleased with the purchase of my new Liberty walk Jimmy .Would like to say a thankyou to Mel Manan for setting up the deal and making it all happen the way I asked for. Great work by Tracks staff all round 🤗read more
James Field
James Field
2020-01-17T12:26:37+0000
I have been a customer of Tracks for many years and have bought several new cars from them. I have always found them extremely helpful and price competitive. Having just had my car serviced and Mot nothing has changed. If anything the knowledge by staff, their enthusiasm for their work and willingness leaves me feeling good and a need to keep using them - long may it continue. Special mention for their Service Manager and Reception Manager.read more
Rachel Crane
Rachel Crane
2020-01-17T10:39:13+0000
Can't recommend Tracks at Taunton highly enough. All the staff are warm and friendly with Ryan and Mark in particular being extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Really like the relaxed yet professional atmosphere. LOVE the new Vitara!! Many thanks.read more
ChrisnJohn Mason
ChrisnJohn Mason
2020-01-15T11:14:10+0000
All the staff greeted us when we got there, were very helpful. Highly recommended.
Irene Blacklaw Cockerill
Irene Blacklaw Cockerill
2020-01-11T08:40:41+0000
Many thanks to Mel for helping us do a very quick purchase of a lovely little 2nd hand Jimny for our daughter to use at uni! Delivering it for her too ! Thanks again & we will certainly use Tracks again.read more
Simon Broadhead
Simon Broadhead
2020-01-10T20:33:42+0000
Just like to say a Massive Thank You to everyone at Tracks Suzuki.Today I collected an Immaculate Swift Sport from them and travelled 260 Miles from Sheffield to Exeter to view the Car.I am really particular when it comes to my Cars and their Condition and right from the word go I dealt with Jack who was brilliant with my initial enquiries and answered all my questions to give me the piece of mind that the Car was as good as it appeared and that it was worth the long journey.I have travelled all over the UK in the past to view Cars and walked away as they where not as described but I am happy to say I was not disappointed when I first viewed the Car it was exactly as described.The entire process from my initial enquiry last Week to the Handover Today was made very easy and pleasurable, No pressure at all at any point, Very relaxed atmosphere in the Showroom and the Staff where all Professional and most importantly honest to any questions I have had.They even collected me from the Railway Station on both occasions!I wouldn't hesitate to buy another Car from them in the Future.So Thank You to Jack, Craig, Hannah and the rest of the Team at Tracks!read more
Bel Deering
Bel Deering
2020-01-06T19:55:29+0000
Had a great experience buying a second hand car from Tracks. Ryan was extremely helpful and made the whole process quick & easy and with no pressure or stress. And the car is great too!read more
Aidan Phillips
Aidan Phillips
2020-01-03T10:49:41+0000
Recently bought a brand new 69 plate Suzuki swift amazing service from Ryan at the Taunton Suzuki garage , so in love with my new car Thankyou😄🚗read more
Jayden Neville-Moore
Jayden Neville-Moore
2019-12-29T21:10:15+0000
Highly recommend this Garage, really good service and easy to deal with. Ryan talked me through all my options and made everything clear to understand, I am a mobility scheme user and he made the process very simple.I'm super happy with my Suzuki Vitara, it suits all my needs.read more
Chris Pink
Chris Pink
2019-12-20T15:31:35+0000
Virtually every aspect of their service is outstanding. My IGNIS has just had its Winter Check-Up; I was greeted like an old friend, I mentioned a few points to the service manager, all were investigsted and solved promptly. Anita, the charming lady who runs the service desk, was her usual outstanding self, cheerful, smiling and very communicative - nothing is ever too much troubleread more
Rosie Dawn
Rosie Dawn
2019-12-10T15:38:30+0000
I have nothing but praise to give regarding the service I and my whole family recieve from everyone at Tracks of Taunton. The customer service is always 100% given. I feel like I am truly supported by everyone whenever I go there for help or advise. Thank you for always being my number 1 place that I'd return to for any of my vehicle needs. Tracks of Taunton go above and beyond to be generous, supportive and likeable. My family and I would be lost with all your support and kindness.read more
Hayley Perry
Hayley Perry
2019-12-09T19:18:01+0000
Just purchased our 3rd Suzuki from Tracks of Taunton .Great sales service from Ryan King 10/10 from us ! Purchase and collection was all done very professionally and smoothly and I'm very happy with my new Swift Attitude ! Thank you very much 😁read more
Liz Downend
Liz Downend
2019-12-07T20:38:59+0000
Excellent personal service. They arrange all the services etc. Highly recommend them.
Glynis Harding
Glynis Harding
2019-12-07T09:47:06+0000
This year was the first time I have taken advantage of the free winter check offered by Tracks in Exeter. They confirmed all was okay which I expected. What I didn't expect was the wash and vacuum!Whilst I was waiting, a car in the showroom caught my eye, and I asked a few questions, which were answered, but there was no hard sell to pressurise me into making a decision.I appreciate the knowledge friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, who explain what's wrong or needs doing in terms as simple as you need them to be.read more
Dennis Lumley
Dennis Lumley
2019-12-06T12:15:57+0000
Nice to be offered a free winter check for our car as part of the service plan.I do like to be greeted by people who are happy to see you and make you feel that you are not an inconvenience to them.The car was checked over, cleaned and back on the road very quickly.This was my first contact Tracks Taunton service department since purchasing our car andwould not hesitate in recommending them for their serviceread more
Kelly Butts
Kelly Butts
2019-12-03T10:33:31+0000
Lovely team of people, willing to help and very kind. Very professional and an amazing team. Thank you for all the support in helping me to buy my car Jack Gardner and also Dave, Annette at the service desk. Over all an amazing experience. There always there to help either on the phone or if you pop in to ask a question. Thank you to an amazing team.read more
Bev Coxhead
Bev Coxhead
2019-11-28T15:48:12+0000
Just had a winter check, free, because I have a service payment plan. Very pleased, they even cleaned the car inside and out.read more
Priscilla Fennessy
Priscilla Fennessy
2019-11-28T12:52:28+0000
As usual a warm and professional welcome. I find Bill and Ryan a pleasure to interact with. The winter service check was painless and completed in time quoted. And the cherry on the top was a wash and vacuum. Keep it up would highly recommend you business.read more
Nina Perram
Nina Perram
2019-11-23T12:45:26+0000
Great service all ways willing to help
Jane Walters
Jane Walters
2019-11-21T13:28:00+0000
All staff professional and friendly. Keeping my car serviced and recent MOT
Sara Summers
Sara Summers
2019-11-14T11:32:37+0000
Great customer service and very friendly assistants. cleaned the car after a service well pleased.
Jim Ashford
Jim Ashford
2019-11-07T19:46:25+0000
A great bunch of people, all very friendly and helpful, also a fabulous new coffee machine to help past the time
Amanda Binnie
Amanda Binnie
2019-10-30T22:04:43+0000
I have visited Blagdon Hill Tracks since purchasing my Suzuki Baleno just over 3 years ago. All members of staff are incredibly helpful and I decided to purchase their service plan as I was impressed with the genuine level of care & support they provide. They also have a comfortable place to sit and enjoy a complimentary coffee/ cup of tea if waiting. Highly recommended in all respects.read more
Geoff Pugsley
Geoff Pugsley
2019-10-29T10:31:37+0000
The service and customer care at Tracks is first class and I would recommend them to anyone
Jean Thomas
Jean Thomas
2019-10-21T22:27:01+0000
Nice area to sit and wait for your car during service. coffee provided, comfortable seating. your comfort is obviously important. staff are always very helpful and considerate, far more do than other garages.read more
Caroline Dean
Caroline Dean
2019-10-16T17:36:48+0000
We have recently purchased our sons first car from Tracks , the service we received was good. They even left a present and card inside the car for our sons 17th Birthday on the day we collected it. Within a week our sons car developed a mechanical problem which Traxks fixed and delivered the car back to our home within a short amount of time . Our thanks go to Dave Upton wo was extremely helpfull and worked hard on getting our sons car fixed. Highly recommend Tracks and would have no hesitation doing business with them in the future. Many thanks Harryread more
Sammiej Glover
Sammiej Glover
2019-10-16T07:56:01+0000
Just from. One phone call. Got the Answer I was looking for a polite lady on the phone and very knowledgeable
Julie Lammin
Julie Lammin
2019-10-15T07:47:01+0000
I bought my car from Tracks 3 years ago and could not be happier with the after sales service. I am very impressed with their communication and efficiency. Top marks for customer satisfaction from me!read more
Robert Foss
Robert Foss
2019-10-11T10:01:38+0000
My son and good lady took our Suzuki for an MOT and service .... they were great and many of the larger franchises could take a queue from Tracks. They are like a family business and my wife came back glowing about the attention to detail and the Lovely staff there, who are a credit.I will be looking at other vehicles in future, and Tracks will be the first port of call 👍read more
Tim Deacon
Tim Deacon
2019-10-07T20:04:36+0000
My parents bought a new Suzuki & felt the customer service provided by Ryan King was superb. Thank you very much
Allison Hurden
Allison Hurden
2019-10-05T10:45:13+0000
I have had my Suzuki swift for a couple of years now and have always had a great experience with my service. Always very friendly and efficient.read more
David Saunders
David Saunders
2019-09-25T10:35:32+0000
yes i would recommendations Tracks.My van was off the road and had to have the water pump, cam belt replaced plus MOT.As I'm self employed they lent me their van so I could carry on trading.Excellent service, Thank you Peterread more
Diane N Ian Beddows
Diane N Ian Beddows
2019-09-22T19:49:04+0000
Very friendly and efficient staff
Julie Chard
Julie Chard
2019-09-20T20:16:15+0000
I’ve had a wonderfully informative and helpful purchase for my new Suzuki Swift at Tracks Exeter!
Lisa Turner
Lisa Turner
2019-09-20T18:45:06+0000
Staff very friendly and extremely helpful I had a issue with my car and the help was amazing
Tracy Austin
Tracy Austin
2019-09-20T16:39:51+0000
As a bit of a novice in the car buying department, it was lovely to have such a good experience at Tracks! They very kindly brought a car from Exeter for me to test drive and there was no pressure at all when I decided on another! Will is friendly and efficient and I came away with exactly what I wanted! Definitely recommend them.read more
Diane Lazarus
Diane Lazarus
2019-09-18T18:45:54+0000
Very friendly and helpful staff always get that personal touch would highly recommend.
Lucy Statton
Lucy Statton
2019-09-14T09:43:07+0000
excellent customer service prompt/early with the servicevery friendly and helpful team
Marlene Holmes
Marlene Holmes
2019-09-13T17:38:25+0000
Always helpful and do anything to make my driving experience better
Ruby Horwell
Ruby Horwell
2019-09-11T11:26:44+0000
Always friendly and helpful good Advice given at all times .Have found myself after the sad loss of my Husband being now the sole owner of the Car and have appreciated very much there help and support both on the Phone and in Person .You really could not ask for a better Company to deal with .Thank YOUread more
Tim Bloxam
Tim Bloxam
2019-09-09T15:49:54+0000
My wife recently needed a new car and we went to 5 different dealerships in Exeter for test drives and help from the sales teams. We eventually bought a new suzuki vitara from tracks not only because its a great car that ticks all our boxes but the sales lady Mel was so helpful and patient with my wife's questions and demands. I will definitely be recommending tracks to friends and family as a dealership that can be trusted. Thanks again Mel, you are a star. Tim bloxam.read more
Ann Western
Ann Western
2019-09-07T10:23:27+0000
As always efficient , polite and helpful. First class service.
Carlos Ramos
Carlos Ramos
2019-08-31T18:12:35+0000
Great service as always from the team at Tracks. Reliable, swift, on time, no surprises.
Elaine Padbury
Elaine Padbury
2019-08-31T10:12:15+0000
Great service as always from the team at Tracks. Particular thanks to Steve for your helpful advice, it's appreciated!
Rachel Kay
Rachel Kay
2019-08-24T07:08:16+0000
Fantastic Garage , very friendly & helpful staff. Very swift & easy transaction.Ryan was very thorough in going through the details /functions of the car , nothing was to much trouble . A pleasure to do business with , highly recommended. Thank you for everything, loving my new wheels 👍read more
Graham Fisher
Graham Fisher
2019-08-22T22:05:43+0000
I have just purchased yet another new car from Tracks Suzuki have had a few from them over the years this time I chose a Baleno why do I keep coming back? Firstly Suzuki cars are excellent value for money with great style and finish and importantly very reliable a pleasure to drive and secondly it’s because of the Tracks team themselves always very friendly and helpful but at the same time very professional making for a great customer experience without any hassle or pressure you really do not mind coming back again and again I would really recommend well done Tracks Thank youread more
Christine Mitchell
Christine Mitchell
2019-08-20T11:26:29+0000
Brilliant vehiclesFriendly courteous staffService with a smile alwaysFirst class
Alex Macrae
Alex Macrae
2019-08-16T09:45:46+0000
excellent service delivered by superb friendly and knowledgeable staff. best dealership I have ever used in my 50+ years of motoring. well done.read more
Michael Walters
Michael Walters
2019-08-16T09:39:08+0000
very friendly and efficient. it feels more like a family run business than a dealership.
Katy Escott
Katy Escott
2019-08-13T12:48:29+0000
Close to home. Great service and Bill explained the advisories on my MOT, so if there were any change I would know what they were. Fantastic service and a free wash and vacuum after my MOT. I have been going to Tracks for the last three years and trust them 100% with my vehicle. Only downside on this visit was for my daughter as the hot chocolate machine was out of order. I highly recommend Tracks Suzuki Taunton.read more
Susan Riddell
Susan Riddell
2019-08-09T09:59:59+0000
Staff at Taunton so helpful other garages should take a leaf out of their book nothing ever too much trouble
Julie Jennings
Julie Jennings
2019-08-07T19:23:11+0000
quality, customer satisfaction, friendly after care, service by behind the scene fitters,over all brilliant
Graham Cottrell
Graham Cottrell
2019-08-02T18:09:20+0000
Spoke to Harry about purchasing a carHe was both helpful and informative. When spending money an a car I like to see a human side to people. I enquired about a hoodie and was happy with the result. This was a test to see if he was a hard bargain person. And as the after sale is as important as the sale itself it’s important that you get a good feeling from the seller. This I did and I am comfortable in the knowledge that if any issues should occur I will be taken care of in a proper manner. I couldn’t recommend Harry and the team enough. Great car tooread more
Ross Tiley
Ross Tiley
2019-08-02T09:24:59+0000
A big thanks to Dave and the service team at Tracks after we came outside to find our Suzuki Swift had a puncture. We called Tracks at 16:30 and were told if we could get the car in before 17:30, they'd manage to fit a new tyre before they closed. Superb, efficient service and well priced too. There's always a friendly atmosphere, unlike many car dealerships, which can feel a little soulless. We've always been extremely happy with the experience at tracks with both the Sales (Jack and Harry have always been great) and Aftersales teams.read more
Jane Summerhayes
Jane Summerhayes
2019-08-02T06:30:38+0000
Pete and his team are great. Have my car serviced there each time and their customer service is outstanding. Can always recommend Tracks Taunton.read more
Julia Donohue
Julia Donohue
2019-07-31T09:32:31+0000
Really quick turn around for my 2,000 mile check and air bag re set. Only took 30mins.
Amanda Mockridge
Amanda Mockridge
2019-07-30T19:10:23+0000
Excellent service. Thank you 😘
Judy Bowles
Judy Bowles
2019-07-26T13:21:56+0000
Friendly, helpful and informative staff, both in sales and the technical department
Amy Pike
Amy Pike
2019-07-26T09:28:31+0000
Can not fault the customer service by all staff and they always go above and beyond! Tracks Exeter are fab and wouldn’t want to go to any other garage now!read more
Kate England
Kate England
2019-07-25T13:03:51+0000
As usual great experience at Tracks - Bill made everything so easy, nothing was too much trouble to do!! Smooth service, email and msg update re information about my service on my Swift and my husbands Baleno! Thank you againread more
Martine Gough
Martine Gough
2019-07-24T14:04:54+0000
they are very helpful and friendly.
Sonia Williams
Sonia Williams
2019-07-22T15:01:34+0000
Excellent helpful staff and brilliant cars. Our next car will no doubt be another Suzuki from Tracks. With all honesty, I can highly recommend this dealership.read more
Jenny Milsom
Jenny Milsom
2019-07-21T07:17:48+0000
Absolutely fantastic service and terrific staff! Both Will and Jack were amazing and nothing was too much for them to do. I had initially given the incorrect model and was delighted when Jack phoned to say he’d found the model I was looking for(yayyy). Will was awesome getting everything sorted out in a very short space of time. Thanks Tracks, you are 100% as are Will and Jack.read more
Bev Truman
Bev Truman
2019-07-19T17:21:55+0000
Just picked up my lovely Suzuki swift attitude from Tracks at Taunton.I just want to say I big thank you to Ryan King who gave me a 5star service. He was so helpful and very informative. I am so pleased with my car thank you again Ryan . B Trumanread more
Graham Stanley
Graham Stanley
2019-07-15T13:41:20+0000
Would highly recommend, really helpful and good customer service, made buying a new car a pleasurable experience
Glo Brunn
Glo Brunn
2019-07-13T10:01:42+0000
very helpful and pleasant staff helping is no problem I would recommend them to anyone buying a new or used car
Jamie Sinclair
Jamie Sinclair
2019-07-06T10:10:50+0000
I've had nothing but great customer service from the guys at tracks Exeter. From buying my swift sport to the recent service it's just had. staff are always great, honest and genuin. communication between the staff and the customer are always excellent. I can't fault anything and would highly recommend to anyone. good work tracks, good work 👌👍read more
Veronica Richardson
Veronica Richardson
2019-07-05T10:39:19+0000
Best customer service we have ever had from a garage right from when we first stepped in to the show room looking for a new car to our first service check this week. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, well run. Excellent service. Highly recommended.read more
John Cornish
John Cornish
2019-07-02T13:36:02+0000
Yesterday our car was dropped off at Tracks of Exeter for its MOT and annual Service.It was all ready and on time for collection. The vehicle had also been washed on the outside and cleaned on the inside!The staff are excellent and always helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone requiring good service and helpful staff. Well done Tracks!read more
Natalie Leeson
Natalie Leeson
2019-07-01T20:11:17+0000
My fiancé and me drove from Stafford yesterday to come and view and hopefully buy a 2019 Suzuki Swift Sport this morning. After speaking with Jack on the phone last week and arranging the meet, we were apprehensive about coming such a long way, but we were hopeful the car would live up to the advertisement, and we weren’t disappointed! Stunning car, exactly as advertised, and after driving the 188 miles home, we couldn’t be happier. Fantastic professional service from Jack and all at Tracks Suzuki, going the extra mile to make our purchase a smooth one. Very much appreciated the hand shake from whom we believe to be the owner. Thank you very much. Highly recommend this dealership.read more
Richard Collins
Richard Collins
2019-07-01T18:15:29+0000
Very polite, helpful and friendly staff, that know their brand inside out. Great tasting coffee too! 😁
Linda Stirling
Linda Stirling
2019-06-26T09:35:41+0000
As usual excellent Customer Service from all staff
John Porter
John Porter
2019-06-22T19:51:56+0000
Great garage, great staff,great customer service. Brilliant.
Donna Larvin
Donna Larvin
2019-06-21T09:34:58+0000
cracking service. A+ plus more .
Christine Seager
Christine Seager
2019-06-20T18:35:44+0000
I couldn’t recommend Tracks in Exeter more, Mel, Jack and Craig went above and beyond to get my Suzuki Swift Sport ready in super quick time, I absolutely love her and thanks to Jacks input she looks stunning ♥️read more
Alex Soanes
Alex Soanes
2019-06-11T19:07:03+0000
Excellent customer service, Will couldn’t have been more helpful and went above and beyond to make it a very positive experience from start to finish. Very pleased with our new Vitara. Highly recommend!read more
Suzanne Elizabeth
Suzanne Elizabeth
2019-06-11T17:56:16+0000
Friendly helpful staff. The chap on the Taunton service desk is lovely ( can’t remember his name )This is my second Suzuki and I highly recommend tracks of Taunton and Exeter for the whole package, sales aftercare and mot /servicing.read more
Alan Dixon
Alan Dixon
2019-06-11T16:15:06+0000
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is the second car bought. Service and sales are great.
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2019-06-07T10:34:20+0000
nice fast service as always
Caz Meecham
Caz Meecham
2019-05-25T18:32:35+0000
I’ve always found Jack at Tracks in Exeter to be of great help, nothing is to much trouble, would recommend
Ashley Stockton
Ashley Stockton
2019-05-21T10:06:39+0000
I have to say my experience was nothing but positive. We’ve been using this garage for mots for a number of years and they’re always really helpful. I took my car for mot yesterday. The chap at the desk was welcoming and cheerful, the coffee is excellent and free WiFi is a nice touch.My mot was completed quickly while I waited and despite initially failing, the problem was rectified quickly at no extra cost to me.All in all I’m very happy with the service I received - and it’s only £35 for an mot!read more
Steve Partridge
Steve Partridge
2019-05-20T09:10:23+0000
Always friendly, good pricing.
Terry Williams
Terry Williams
2019-05-14T16:03:30+0000
Great customer service right from booking car in for service through to collecting car at the time specified.
Rachel Lockyer
Rachel Lockyer
2019-05-10T19:01:08+0000
I have just recently purchased a car from tracks of Taunton, Ryan who dealt with my sale went above and beyond and I could not have asked for any more. Great customer service. I will be recommending tracks.read more
T Thorne
T Thorne
16:09 26 Sep 17
Top notch service and a very friendly team
Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks
14:57 16 Sep 17
Julian is always helpful in stores if you ask for a part they dont carry he will order it and it usually arrive s in a day or two, First class service.read more
Lorraine Evans
Lorraine Evans
20:41 07 Sep 17
Helpful friendly staff who put the clients first. Giving the best service and help.I'm glad I bought both my cars from this garage. No problem big or small.read more
Jeannette Lawrence
Jeannette Lawrence
17:21 25 Aug 17
Very quick serving of a problem when I rang on Monday morning and it was fixed by 2 o'clock happy day's!!
Zhute U
Zhute U
09:11 18 Aug 17
Always good service here
RF Galea
RF Galea
11:51 06 May 17
Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Martin P Manfield
Martin P Manfield
14:48 28 Apr 17
Excellent staff, good service.
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
21:43 10 Feb 17
Wonderful customer service from Will, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Stella Taylor
Stella Taylor
12:12 25 Apr 14
The service I received was excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All the options available were explained fully and I was always given plenty of encouragement to think about things to ensure I was making the right decision. At no time did I feel pressured into buying a car and was made to feel at ease. I would highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and the reason I went there to buy my car was on recommendation. read more
Kasia Janosz
Kasia Janosz
18:56 08 Aug 18
Service was quick and professional. Thank you Anita Hill for all your help. However the courtesy car was a bit dirty. When I’ve been buying a car and a service plan from Suzuki, I’ve been told that my car will always be cleaned and hoovered during service. It was cleaned briefly and the boot wasn’t even touched. Slightly disappointing comparing to other dealers. This is why I’m giving you only 3 stars. Come on Tracks of Exeter you can do better!read more
Wayne Sharp
Wayne Sharp
12:05 27 Jul 18
Fantastic service from Tracks of Taunton as ever. Thank you guys, great job. Particular mention for Mark Kingdon; customer service doesn't get much better than that!read more
David Greenwood
David Greenwood
09:30 14 Jul 18
Very friendly as always. Gave a clear explanation of what needed doing Our car was ready much sooner than expected and was cleaned for us. Great setviceread more
Andrew Pidgeon
Andrew Pidgeon
15:51 13 Jul 18
took my vitara to taunton for a service ,as usual a great job done by a friendly efficent team thank you
Chris Stock
Chris Stock
10:25 25 Jun 18
Excellent service. They couldn't solve the problem, but that appears to be an historical design issue. Would happily go back.read more
Sue Beale
Sue Beale
21:40 05 May 18
Recently purchased a Suzuki Splash from Tracks Taunton excellent service from start to finish and Jack who dealt with our purchase was outstanding he was really helpful and never pressurised us or used the hard sale tactics that many other places use. Would definitely return to Tracks again.read more
Amanda Palk
Amanda Palk
12:10 04 May 18
Ryan has looked after me throughout buying a car with tracks. He has been patient, professional and has done an excellent job! He was not pushy just gave the facts and you couldnt ask for more. We also had some banter which made the whole experience enjoyable. He took me through the PCP contract slowly and then the service promise. He showed me all the functions on the car before I left which was lovely. Thank you Ryan 🙂read more
Sue Acland
Sue Acland
19:39 20 Apr 18
Had my trusty Vitara serviced 5 days ago. Excellent customer care, thanks to Steve and my 2 taxi drivers to and from Taunton. See you in 12 months time.read more
John Butterwith
John Butterwith
10:12 11 Apr 18
An excellent Company in every way with old fashioned professionalism and politeness not often seen in today's world. Have bought three cars and would not go anywhere else. The MOT was due on my car when on holiday, but Tracks collected my car, performed the test and returned it to my home in showroom condition after giving it a full valet. Whether it be car sales or servicing, you will not find better.read more
N A
N A
15:39 23 Mar 18
All staff were so helpful, friendly and polite when I brought my car in for it Mot. It failed but I always feel I and my car are in a safe pair of hands and everyone went out of their way to guide me on my next steps and the retest process. Its always a pleasant experience at Tracks, the thorough staff training clearly shows and I always recommend it to my friends.read more
JEAN QUICKE
JEAN QUICKE
12:06 08 Mar 18
SERVICE & MOT. AS ALWAYS , 1ST. RATE SERVICE FROM POLITE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. WELL DONE AGAIN. AAAAAread more
Steven Hillier
Steven Hillier
18:22 02 Mar 18
Purchased my new car from Tracks last weekend (Abarth 500). Ryan King was the salesman that dealt with me. He didn't pressure me in any shape or form to buy the car, we were able to take the car for a test drive on our own which enabled my partner to have a go in it too. We were made to feel very welcome and valued at the garage, Ryan talked us through everything thoroughly and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction. I cannot rate the service I received highly enough and I am absolutely in love with my new car! A BIG thank you to Ryan!read more
Robert Halsey
Robert Halsey
23:14 27 Feb 18
Service and MOT carried out on Monday,courtesy car collected at 0845,call to say car was ready for collection just after 1300 much earlier than expected.On collection car cleaned inside and out.Excellent service from Stephen and his colleagues who are friendly and very helpful.read more
Jane Tocher
Jane Tocher
13:02 20 Feb 18
Always good service at Tracks of Taunton. Last week they went the extra mile to fit in two new tyres in addition to the other work they were doing.read more
Steve Higgs
Steve Higgs
14:33 14 Dec 17
First 2 month check and fitting of rear mud flaps for a new Swift. Excellent and helpful service (being local is a great advantage!).read more
Valerie Shepherd
Valerie Shepherd
17:03 08 Dec 17
A1 Service from Tracks in Taunton as usual. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommend them. 10/10. New member of staff, Stephen, was extremely helpful. Thank you all.read more
Paul Rudkin
Paul Rudkin
09:51 07 Dec 17
Having recently bought a new Suzuki Vitara S from Tracks of Taunton, I have just started my relationship with them. My dealings with the team there were all positive, so I look forward to more great service from them in the future.read more
Robin Foster
Robin Foster
12:35 29 Nov 17
Our Suzuki had it's first service today. We had a courtesy car for the day and when we collected our car it had been cleaned inside and out, as well as serviced. Very happy, thank you Tracks. Robinread more
Patrick McGlynn
Patrick McGlynn
16:36 23 Nov 17
A professional and skilled team without losing the "family business" touch.It is a pleasure to do business with you .
Gabrielle Collison
Gabrielle Collison
08:28 11 Nov 17
My family have always had excellent service from Tracks at Blagdon Hill and our recent annual service was no different. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel valued. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. We are on our third Vitara and they just keep getting better and better.read more
Jennie Hooper
Jennie Hooper
15:19 10 Oct 17
Very helpful. Free drinks non-alchoholic!
Kim Chatwin
Kim Chatwin
15:17 03 Oct 17
Good knowledge test drives no problem friendly staff
Bill Dawson
Bill Dawson
20:31 08 Aug 17
1st Class service from Will Braddick at Tracks Exeter this is the first time in over 60 years of car buying i have ever left a review about a "car dealer".That should show how highly i rate the whole experience, well done Will and the whole team. Highly recommendedread more
Jeremy Ozanne
Jeremy Ozanne
14:05 28 Jul 17
Great customer service.... ?
Kelly Logan
Kelly Logan
10:22 06 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Well organised and nice area to sit, including tea and biscuits while you wait for your car to be servicedread more
Jo Issa
Jo Issa
13:17 25 May 17
Had an amazing experiance with Ryan at your Taunton Branch...We went in last week looking for 2 cars i have always been sceptical as i work in the industry so i am very defensive. We met Ryan who put us at ease. My partner choose a swift, I drove a swift but it was not for me and ended up settling on a c2, however the day before we were collecting them i had a call to say they were not happy with the c2 and needed work doing to (i have never known a company to be so open thumbs up) I decided against it however we would come and get the swift and have a chat.We collected the swift today Ryan came strait out smiling was amazing with my son who got an ice cream, and while my partner was looking at his new car i found the perfect car test drove and collect next week.Peter in service was lovley he showed me the recalls and the service history. Showed me what needed doing, he hid nothing. We spoke to Ryan and bought a second car.We cant wait to see you all again next, week you have customers for life now.Thanks especially to Ryan and Peter...read more
Dionne Foster
Dionne Foster
11:30 09 Apr 17
Friendly staff made you feel welcome very helpful enjoyable experience
Karen Troake
Karen Troake
08:15 27 Mar 17
Gr8 staff, friendly service. Would recommend them.
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
16:34 08 Dec 16
Very pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car!! Excellent customer service from Ryan - can not praise him enough!! He made it a very enjoyable experience and nothing was too much trouble!! Would highly recommend Ryan and the garage!!!read more

Customer Reviews

Facebook Rating
5.0