Jane Walters
Jane Walters
2019-11-21T13:28:00+0000
All staff professional and friendly. Keeping my car serviced and recent MOT
Sara Summers
Sara Summers
2019-11-14T11:32:37+0000
Great customer service and very friendly assistants. cleaned the car after a service well pleased.
Jim Ashford
Jim Ashford
2019-11-07T19:46:25+0000
A great bunch of people, all very friendly and helpful, also a fabulous new coffee machine to help past the time
Amanda Binnie
Amanda Binnie
2019-10-30T22:04:43+0000
I have visited Blagdon Hill Tracks since purchasing my Suzuki Baleno just over 3 years ago. All members of staff are incredibly helpful and I decided to purchase their service plan as I was impressed with the genuine level of care & support they provide. They also have a comfortable place to sit and enjoy a complimentary coffee/ cup of tea if waiting. Highly recommended in all respects.read more
Geoff Pugsley
Geoff Pugsley
2019-10-29T10:31:37+0000
The service and customer care at Tracks is first class and I would recommend them to anyone
Jean Thomas
Jean Thomas
2019-10-21T22:27:01+0000
Nice area to sit and wait for your car during service. coffee provided, comfortable seating. your comfort is obviously important. staff are always very helpful and considerate, far more do than other garages.read more
Steve Cole
Steve Cole
2019-10-17T09:29:22+0000
Consistently great service
Caroline Dean
Caroline Dean
2019-10-16T17:36:48+0000
We have recently purchased our sons first car from Tracks , the service we received was good. They even left a present and card inside the car for our sons 17th Birthday on the day we collected it. Within a week our sons car developed a mechanical problem which Traxks fixed and delivered the car back to our home within a short amount of time . Our thanks go to Dave Upton wo was extremely helpfull and worked hard on getting our sons car fixed. Highly recommend Tracks and would have no hesitation doing business with them in the future. Many thanks Harryread more
Sammiej Glover
Sammiej Glover
2019-10-16T07:56:01+0000
Just from. One phone call. Got the Answer I was looking for a polite lady on the phone and very knowledgeable
Julie Lammin
Julie Lammin
2019-10-15T07:47:01+0000
I bought my car from Tracks 3 years ago and could not be happier with the after sales service. I am very impressed with their communication and efficiency. Top marks for customer satisfaction from me!read more
Robert Foss
Robert Foss
2019-10-11T10:01:38+0000
My son and good lady took our Suzuki for an MOT and service .... they were great and many of the larger franchises could take a queue from Tracks. They are like a family business and my wife came back glowing about the attention to detail and the Lovely staff there, who are a credit.I will be looking at other vehicles in future, and Tracks will be the first port of call 👍read more
Tim Deacon
Tim Deacon
2019-10-07T20:04:36+0000
My parents bought a new Suzuki & felt the customer service provided by Ryan King was superb. Thank you very much
Allison Hurden
Allison Hurden
2019-10-05T10:45:13+0000
I have had my Suzuki swift for a couple of years now and have always had a great experience with my service. Always very friendly and efficient.read more
David Somerset
David Somerset
2019-09-25T10:35:32+0000
yes i would recommendations Tracks.My van was off the road and had to have the water pump, cam belt replaced plus MOT.As I'm self employed they lent me their van so I could carry on trading.Excellent service, Thank you Peterread more
Diane N Ian Beddows
Diane N Ian Beddows
2019-09-22T19:49:04+0000
Very friendly and efficient staff
Athanassios Hadjiannopoulos
Athanassios Hadjiannopoulos
2019-09-21T09:58:34+0000
Very Helpful people At Tracks Taunton !! Example I had a slow puncture on one of my tyres on my Suzuki swift 4x4 , called the guys there told them about the problem and Even though they were very busy they have managed to replace two types for me on the spot !! I highly recommend them and the Suzuki Brand!!!read more
Julie Chard
Julie Chard
2019-09-20T20:16:15+0000
I’ve had a wonderfully informative and helpful purchase for my new Suzuki Swift at Tracks Exeter!
Lisa Turner
Lisa Turner
2019-09-20T18:45:06+0000
Staff very friendly and extremely helpful I had a issue with my car and the help was amazing
Tracy Austin
Tracy Austin
2019-09-20T16:39:51+0000
As a bit of a novice in the car buying department, it was lovely to have such a good experience at Tracks! They very kindly brought a car from Exeter for me to test drive and there was no pressure at all when I decided on another! Will is friendly and efficient and I came away with exactly what I wanted! Definitely recommend them.read more
Diane Lazarus
Diane Lazarus
2019-09-18T18:45:54+0000
Very friendly and helpful staff always get that personal touch would highly recommend.
Lucy Statton
Lucy Statton
2019-09-14T09:43:07+0000
excellent customer service prompt/early with the servicevery friendly and helpful team
Marlene Holmes
Marlene Holmes
2019-09-13T17:38:25+0000
Always helpful and do anything to make my driving experience better
Ruby Horwell
Ruby Horwell
2019-09-11T11:26:44+0000
Always friendly and helpful good Advice given at all times .Have found myself after the sad loss of my Husband being now the sole owner of the Car and have appreciated very much there help and support both on the Phone and in Person .You really could not ask for a better Company to deal with .Thank YOUread more
Tim Bloxam
Tim Bloxam
2019-09-09T15:49:54+0000
My wife recently needed a new car and we went to 5 different dealerships in Exeter for test drives and help from the sales teams. We eventually bought a new suzuki vitara from tracks not only because its a great car that ticks all our boxes but the sales lady Mel was so helpful and patient with my wife's questions and demands. I will definitely be recommending tracks to friends and family as a dealership that can be trusted. Thanks again Mel, you are a star. Tim bloxam.read more
Ann Western
Ann Western
2019-09-07T10:23:27+0000
As always efficient , polite and helpful. First class service.
Carlos Ramos
Carlos Ramos
2019-08-31T18:12:35+0000
Great service as always from the team at Tracks. Reliable, swift, on time, no surprises.
Elaine Padbury
Elaine Padbury
2019-08-31T10:12:15+0000
Great service as always from the team at Tracks. Particular thanks to Steve for your helpful advice, it's appreciated!
Rachel Kay
Rachel Kay
2019-08-24T07:08:16+0000
Fantastic Garage , very friendly & helpful staff. Very swift & easy transaction.Ryan was very thorough in going through the details /functions of the car , nothing was to much trouble . A pleasure to do business with , highly recommended. Thank you for everything, loving my new wheels 👍read more
Graham Fisher
Graham Fisher
2019-08-22T22:05:43+0000
I have just purchased yet another new car from Tracks Suzuki have had a few from them over the years this time I chose a Baleno why do I keep coming back? Firstly Suzuki cars are excellent value for money with great style and finish and importantly very reliable a pleasure to drive and secondly it’s because of the Tracks team themselves always very friendly and helpful but at the same time very professional making for a great customer experience without any hassle or pressure you really do not mind coming back again and again I would really recommend well done Tracks Thank youread more
Christine Mitchell
Christine Mitchell
2019-08-20T11:26:29+0000
Brilliant vehiclesFriendly courteous staffService with a smile alwaysFirst class
Alex Macrae
Alex Macrae
2019-08-16T09:45:46+0000
excellent service delivered by superb friendly and knowledgeable staff. best dealership I have ever used in my 50+ years of motoring. well done.read more
Michael Walters
Michael Walters
2019-08-16T09:39:08+0000
very friendly and efficient. it feels more like a family run business than a dealership.
Katy Escott
Katy Escott
2019-08-13T12:48:29+0000
Close to home. Great service and Bill explained the advisories on my MOT, so if there were any change I would know what they were. Fantastic service and a free wash and vacuum after my MOT. I have been going to Tracks for the last three years and trust them 100% with my vehicle. Only downside on this visit was for my daughter as the hot chocolate machine was out of order. I highly recommend Tracks Suzuki Taunton.read more
Susan Riddell
Susan Riddell
2019-08-09T09:59:59+0000
Staff at Taunton so helpful other garages should take a leaf out of their book nothing ever too much trouble
Julie Jennings
Julie Jennings
2019-08-07T19:23:11+0000
quality, customer satisfaction, friendly after care, service by behind the scene fitters,over all brilliant
Graham Cottrell
Graham Cottrell
2019-08-02T18:09:20+0000
Spoke to Harry about purchasing a carHe was both helpful and informative. When spending money an a car I like to see a human side to people. I enquired about a hoodie and was happy with the result. This was a test to see if he was a hard bargain person. And as the after sale is as important as the sale itself it’s important that you get a good feeling from the seller. This I did and I am comfortable in the knowledge that if any issues should occur I will be taken care of in a proper manner. I couldn’t recommend Harry and the team enough. Great car tooread more
Ross Tiley
Ross Tiley
2019-08-02T09:24:59+0000
A big thanks to Dave and the service team at Tracks after we came outside to find our Suzuki Swift had a puncture. We called Tracks at 16:30 and were told if we could get the car in before 17:30, they'd manage to fit a new tyre before they closed. Superb, efficient service and well priced too. There's always a friendly atmosphere, unlike many car dealerships, which can feel a little soulless. We've always been extremely happy with the experience at tracks with both the Sales (Jack and Harry have always been great) and Aftersales teams.read more
Jane Summerhayes
Jane Summerhayes
2019-08-02T06:30:38+0000
Pete and his team are great. Have my car serviced there each time and their customer service is outstanding. Can always recommend Tracks Taunton.read more
Julia Donohue
Julia Donohue
2019-07-31T09:32:31+0000
Really quick turn around for my 2,000 mile check and air bag re set. Only took 30mins.
Amanda Mockridge
Amanda Mockridge
2019-07-30T19:10:23+0000
Excellent service. Thank you 😘
Judy Bowles
Judy Bowles
2019-07-26T13:21:56+0000
Friendly, helpful and informative staff, both in sales and the technical department
Amy Pike
Amy Pike
2019-07-26T09:28:31+0000
Can not fault the customer service by all staff and they always go above and beyond! Tracks Exeter are fab and wouldn’t want to go to any other garage now!read more
Katrina England
Katrina England
2019-07-25T13:03:51+0000
As usual great experience at Tracks - Bill made everything so easy, nothing was too much trouble to do!! Smooth service, email and msg update re information about my service on my Swift and my husbands Baleno! Thank you againread more
Martine Gough
Martine Gough
2019-07-24T14:04:54+0000
they are very helpful and friendly.
Sonia Williams
Sonia Williams
2019-07-22T15:01:34+0000
Excellent helpful staff and brilliant cars. Our next car will no doubt be another Suzuki from Tracks. With all honesty, I can highly recommend this dealership.read more
Jenny Milsom
Jenny Milsom
2019-07-21T07:17:48+0000
Absolutely fantastic service and terrific staff! Both Will and Jack were amazing and nothing was too much for them to do. I had initially given the incorrect model and was delighted when Jack phoned to say he’d found the model I was looking for(yayyy). Will was awesome getting everything sorted out in a very short space of time. Thanks Tracks, you are 100% as are Will and Jack.read more
Bev Truman
Bev Truman
2019-07-19T17:21:55+0000
Just picked up my lovely Suzuki swift attitude from Tracks at Taunton.I just want to say I big thank you to Ryan King who gave me a 5star service. He was so helpful and very informative. I am so pleased with my car thank you again Ryan . B Trumanread more
Graham Stanley
Graham Stanley
2019-07-15T13:41:20+0000
Would highly recommend, really helpful and good customer service, made buying a new car a pleasurable experience
Glo Brunn
Glo Brunn
2019-07-13T10:01:42+0000
very helpful and pleasant staff helping is no problem I would recommend them to anyone buying a new or used car
Jamie Sinclair
Jamie Sinclair
2019-07-06T10:10:50+0000
I've had nothing but great customer service from the guys at tracks Exeter. From buying my swift sport to the recent service it's just had. staff are always great, honest and genuin. communication between the staff and the customer are always excellent. I can't fault anything and would highly recommend to anyone. good work tracks, good work 👌👍read more
Veronica Richardson
Veronica Richardson
2019-07-05T10:39:19+0000
Best customer service we have ever had from a garage right from when we first stepped in to the show room looking for a new car to our first service check this week. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, well run. Excellent service. Highly recommended.read more
John Cornish
John Cornish
2019-07-02T13:36:02+0000
Yesterday our car was dropped off at Tracks of Exeter for its MOT and annual Service.It was all ready and on time for collection. The vehicle had also been washed on the outside and cleaned on the inside!The staff are excellent and always helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone requiring good service and helpful staff. Well done Tracks!read more
Natalie Leeson
Natalie Leeson
2019-07-01T20:11:17+0000
My fiancé and me drove from Stafford yesterday to come and view and hopefully buy a 2019 Suzuki Swift Sport this morning. After speaking with Jack on the phone last week and arranging the meet, we were apprehensive about coming such a long way, but we were hopeful the car would live up to the advertisement, and we weren’t disappointed! Stunning car, exactly as advertised, and after driving the 188 miles home, we couldn’t be happier. Fantastic professional service from Jack and all at Tracks Suzuki, going the extra mile to make our purchase a smooth one. Very much appreciated the hand shake from whom we believe to be the owner. Thank you very much. Highly recommend this dealership.read more
Richard Collins
Richard Collins
2019-07-01T18:15:29+0000
Very polite, helpful and friendly staff, that know their brand inside out. Great tasting coffee too! 😁
Linda Stirling
Linda Stirling
2019-06-26T09:35:41+0000
As usual excellent Customer Service from all staff
John Porter
John Porter
2019-06-22T19:51:56+0000
Great garage, great staff,great customer service. Brilliant.
Donna Larvin
Donna Larvin
2019-06-21T09:34:58+0000
cracking service. A+ plus more .
Christine Seager
Christine Seager
2019-06-20T18:35:44+0000
I couldn’t recommend Tracks in Exeter more, Mel, Jack and Craig went above and beyond to get my Suzuki Swift Sport ready in super quick time, I absolutely love her and thanks to Jacks input she looks stunning ♥️read more
Alex Soanes
Alex Soanes
2019-06-11T19:07:03+0000
Excellent customer service, Will couldn’t have been more helpful and went above and beyond to make it a very positive experience from start to finish. Very pleased with our new Vitara. Highly recommend!read more
Suzanne Elizabeth
Suzanne Elizabeth
2019-06-11T17:56:16+0000
Friendly helpful staff. The chap on the Taunton service desk is lovely ( can’t remember his name )This is my second Suzuki and I highly recommend tracks of Taunton and Exeter for the whole package, sales aftercare and mot /servicing.read more
Alan Dixon
Alan Dixon
2019-06-11T16:15:06+0000
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is the second car bought. Service and sales are great.
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2019-06-07T10:34:20+0000
nice fast service as always
Caz Meecham
Caz Meecham
2019-05-25T18:32:35+0000
I’ve always found Jack at Tracks in Exeter to be of great help, nothing is to much trouble, would recommend
Ashley Stockton
Ashley Stockton
2019-05-21T10:06:39+0000
I have to say my experience was nothing but positive. We’ve been using this garage for mots for a number of years and they’re always really helpful. I took my car for mot yesterday. The chap at the desk was welcoming and cheerful, the coffee is excellent and free WiFi is a nice touch.My mot was completed quickly while I waited and despite initially failing, the problem was rectified quickly at no extra cost to me.All in all I’m very happy with the service I received - and it’s only £35 for an mot!read more
Steve Partridge
Steve Partridge
2019-05-20T09:10:23+0000
Always friendly, good pricing.
Terry Williams
Terry Williams
2019-05-14T16:03:30+0000
Great customer service right from booking car in for service through to collecting car at the time specified.
Rachel Lockyer
Rachel Lockyer
2019-05-10T19:01:08+0000
I have just recently purchased a car from tracks of Taunton, Ryan who dealt with my sale went above and beyond and I could not have asked for any more. Great customer service. I will be recommending tracks.read more
Beatrice Whitemore
Beatrice Whitemore
2019-05-10T09:56:02+0000
Very pleased with the service and staff were very efficient with my car thank you
Stuart Smith
Stuart Smith
2019-05-03T10:29:54+0000
Every time we have to book either of our cars into Tracks I can honestly say it's a pleasure. Both David & Anita on service desk are top of their game on customer service and nothing raised is ever a problem. Its the same when chatting to Jack on sales floor as he like the rest of the staff are extremely helpful in all respects. We have been with them for over 4 years and no intention to look anywhere else! Thanks to all at Tracks.Stuartread more
Andrew Perry
Andrew Perry
2019-05-02T11:02:44+0000
They were professional and done all they could so I could drive it until the new part arrived. They looked after me really well.read more
John Salter
John Salter
2019-04-29T15:28:27+0000
The Service contract is excellent. Staff are always polite and helpful. Customer Service is first class.
Suki Benson - Miles
Suki Benson - Miles
2019-04-25T09:51:16+0000
The team at Suzuki tracks Exeter are great . They looked after me and my car . Very polite and pleasant . Nothing was too much trouble . I went in for a seatbelt check and they did a two month check while I was waiting and checked my tyre pressure at my request . Well done to you all and thank you . 😁read more
Nikki Jayne Mansell
Nikki Jayne Mansell
2019-04-17T15:34:11+0000
Have just ordered my vehicle through the Motability scheme and very impressed with the customer service from everyone I spoke to, but particularly Will who ensured I was happy with what I had chosen, taking me out on a test drive and making me feel like my needs whilst in the dealership were met to the best level possible. Looking forward to taking delivery of my car soon 😊read more
Shirley O'Shea
Shirley O'Shea
2019-04-16T16:36:48+0000
Just got back from Tracks Taunton as they were checking out something on my car as we had took it to the Wales branch and they had advised it needed over £1000 ‘s work.We took one of their mechanics in our car so he could listen to the noise we were experiencing what a lovely polite chap.All of the staff were lovely and couldn’t do enough for us.Thank you my faith has been restoredread more
Beth Cowdrey
Beth Cowdrey
2019-04-12T13:56:12+0000
Just bought my new Suzuki from tracks of Taunton and I couldn’t recommend them anymore. They were so helpful and kind. Thank you guys 🙂read more
Ralph Briggs
Ralph Briggs
2019-04-04T11:07:12+0000
Very efficient and friendly staff at Taunton. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Emily Huish
Emily Huish
2019-04-03T09:04:45+0000
Its always a pleasure to visit Tracks Of Taunton. Have just taken my Suzi Ig for an annual service. The staff are always very friendly, approachable, courteous, helpful and professional and, the atmosphere at the dealership always feels relaxed and welcoming. From what I've seen and experienced, both the Sales team and the Service team, take the time and trouble to make every customer feel valued. As I mentioned before, its always a pleasure and I'll look forward to Suzi Ig's next service!!read more
Christine Thoburn Koseoglu
Christine Thoburn Koseoglu
2019-04-03T08:57:38+0000
As always, efficient and friendly service at Tracks, Exeter.
Simon Caddell
Simon Caddell
2019-03-26T13:06:58+0000
First time I have used Tracks, very efficient service, everything explained. Friendly Staff, nice showroom. Suzuki quantity comes as standard 🥇read more
Wayne Sharp
Wayne Sharp
2019-03-21T13:39:25+0000
Well the Service from the Mark and the Taunton team just gets better every time. You really are outstanding; thank you again and see you next time.read more
Frank Lomas
Frank Lomas
2019-03-15T10:50:51+0000
You could not better the service and the staff are helpful and very professional.
Angie Oakley
Angie Oakley
2019-03-09T18:41:26+0000
Have used Tracks Suzuki on a number of occasions now and the service is exceptional. Great communication, friendly, professional and reliable. We highly recommend Tracks 👍read more
Jacob Luke Weeks
Jacob Luke Weeks
2019-03-07T18:41:31+0000
Tracks of Taunton are a great service. Picked up my new car today and thrilled with the whole process. Particularly great service from Ryan. Definitely recommendread more
Sarah Callon
Sarah Callon
2019-03-02T10:27:50+0000
Great service as always. Thank you 😀
Lesley Lewis
Lesley Lewis
2019-02-28T16:49:48+0000
Service,polite staff & people you feel able to trust.
Adrian Mockridge
Adrian Mockridge
2019-02-23T15:11:49+0000
I have been going to Tracks of Taunton for a few years now. Myself and few members of my family have purchased a few Suzuki’s now from Tracks of Taunton, and we have been overwhelmed with the friendliness, helpfulness and support that we have had. I have used other main dealers in the past and can honestly say that it is a pleasure to do business with them.read more
Dot Graham
Dot Graham
2019-02-22T14:20:51+0000
Highly recommend Tracks of Taunton.So well looked after by a lovely young salesman called Ryan King made buying a car easy and stress free felt at ease all the way through. Thanks for the free coffee ☕️ lovely manread more
Graham Tottle
Graham Tottle
2019-02-20T13:28:45+0000
Polite and informative staff. An excellent experience.
John Martin Davies
John Martin Davies
2019-02-19T15:06:39+0000
All of the staff are helpful, friendly and offer excellent service. We have full confidence that our Suzuki Vitara will be maintained at peek efficiency. a pleasure to deal with.read more
Mike Glinn
Mike Glinn
2019-02-16T20:20:41+0000
just bought an 18 month old vitara and delt with Will. very good service, kept us informed all through the purchase. service plan all sorted, looking forward to long association with Tracks of Exeter. so far very pleased with our Vitara.read more
Janie Burden
Janie Burden
2019-02-14T18:45:55+0000
Can't thank Jack & all the staff at Tracks of Taunton enough for all their help & patience when purchasing my Ignis. Nothing was too much trouble for them! I was made to feel welcomed from the very start with my test drive, right through to when I drove my new car off the forecourt.read more
Glenda Martin
Glenda Martin
2019-02-14T16:10:01+0000
I have brought four Suzuki cars from Tracks of Exeter and from the sales department, service department and especially Anita on reception who always welcome you with a smile on her face and nothing is to much trouble and I will be buying car no five from them well done all of youread more
Ray Tina Pollington
Ray Tina Pollington
2019-02-13T10:11:11+0000
they are honest and realistic not like Bristol street motors
Deborah Moore
Deborah Moore
2019-02-12T19:43:26+0000
Hubby been looking for a new car, visited a few garages this place comes out with 10 /10. Excellent service, friendly, nothing to much trouble, Ryan is professional and approachable, also makes a good cuppa !! hence to say hubby brought the car !!read more
Martin Mancini
Martin Mancini
2019-02-10T22:13:13+0000
Cannot thank the service team at Tracks of Taunton enough for their help of supplying and fitting a clutch kit to my Isuzu D-max, they had it back to me in next to no time! Cannot recommend Tracks of Taunton enough!!read more
Maria Bonnell Sones
Maria Bonnell Sones
2019-02-08T23:36:47+0000
Always good service. All staff seem very pleasant and helpful. Lifts home and back to garage (when requested at time of booking)when car is in for MOT & car is always returned cleaner than I left it. Fabulous service Taunton branch.read more
Angie Ravenscroft
Angie Ravenscroft
2019-02-08T10:56:02+0000
We have been dealing with Tracks Suzuki for the last 7 years and have always had excellent customer service and prompt and reliable car maintenanceread more
John McManus
John McManus
2019-02-06T12:50:17+0000
Just took delivery of my new Vitara at Tracks. I'd just like to say what an easy and pleasant process it was thanks to the help and professionalism shown by the team there, and especially from Harry Ody who made sure the whole process went through smoothly. Everyone was in tune with my requirements and all gave prompt and excellent customer service. Still getting used to the car, but so far so good.read more
Heather Lang
Heather Lang
2019-02-01T11:31:37+0000
Exceptional service from the staff.While the car was being serviced we were taken into the city center and picked up later.We were grateful for the quick service as we needed to get home before the snow settled in.Always an easy and pleasant experience.read more
Shirley Moore
Shirley Moore
2019-01-19T20:06:04+0000
Great service,took my car in for a check, and was very happy with the out come, and was brought back to me.
T Thorne
T Thorne
16:09 26 Sep 17
Top notch service and a very friendly team
Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks
14:57 16 Sep 17
Julian is always helpful in stores if you ask for a part they dont carry he will order it and it usually arrive s in a day or two, First class service.read more
Lorraine Evans
Lorraine Evans
20:41 07 Sep 17
Helpful friendly staff who put the clients first. Giving the best service and help.I'm glad I bought both my cars from this garage. No problem big or small.read more
Jeannette Lawrence
Jeannette Lawrence
17:21 25 Aug 17
Very quick serving of a problem when I rang on Monday morning and it was fixed by 2 o'clock happy day's!!
Zhute U
Zhute U
09:11 18 Aug 17
Always good service here
RF Galea
RF Galea
11:51 06 May 17
Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Martin P Manfield
Martin P Manfield
14:48 28 Apr 17
Excellent staff, good service.
Jess Pillar
Jess Pillar
21:43 10 Feb 17
Wonderful customer service from Will, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Stella Taylor
Stella Taylor
12:12 25 Apr 14
The service I received was excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All the options available were explained fully and I was always given plenty of encouragement to think about things to ensure I was making the right decision. At no time did I feel pressured into buying a car and was made to feel at ease. I would highly recommend Tracks of Exeter and the reason I went there to buy my car was on recommendation. read more
Kasia Janosz
Kasia Janosz
18:56 08 Aug 18
Service was quick and professional. Thank you Anita Hill for all your help. However the courtesy car was a bit dirty. When I’ve been buying a car and a service plan from Suzuki, I’ve been told that my car will always be cleaned and hoovered during service. It was cleaned briefly and the boot wasn’t even touched. Slightly disappointing comparing to other dealers. This is why I’m giving you only 3 stars. Come on Tracks of Exeter you can do better!read more
Wayne Sharp
Wayne Sharp
12:05 27 Jul 18
Fantastic service from Tracks of Taunton as ever. Thank you guys, great job. Particular mention for Mark Kingdon; customer service doesn't get much better than that!read more
David Greenwood
David Greenwood
09:30 14 Jul 18
Very friendly as always. Gave a clear explanation of what needed doing Our car was ready much sooner than expected and was cleaned for us. Great setviceread more
Andrew Pidgeon
Andrew Pidgeon
15:51 13 Jul 18
took my vitara to taunton for a service ,as usual a great job done by a friendly efficent team thank you
Chris Stock
Chris Stock
10:25 25 Jun 18
Excellent service. They couldn't solve the problem, but that appears to be an historical design issue. Would happily go back.read more
Sue Beale
Sue Beale
21:40 05 May 18
Recently purchased a Suzuki Splash from Tracks Taunton excellent service from start to finish and Jack who dealt with our purchase was outstanding he was really helpful and never pressurised us or used the hard sale tactics that many other places use. Would definitely return to Tracks again.read more
Amanda Palk
Amanda Palk
12:10 04 May 18
Ryan has looked after me throughout buying a car with tracks. He has been patient, professional and has done an excellent job! He was not pushy just gave the facts and you couldnt ask for more. We also had some banter which made the whole experience enjoyable. He took me through the PCP contract slowly and then the service promise. He showed me all the functions on the car before I left which was lovely. Thank you Ryan 🙂read more
Sue Acland
Sue Acland
19:39 20 Apr 18
Had my trusty Vitara serviced 5 days ago. Excellent customer care, thanks to Steve and my 2 taxi drivers to and from Taunton. See you in 12 months time.read more
John Butterwith
John Butterwith
10:12 11 Apr 18
An excellent Company in every way with old fashioned professionalism and politeness not often seen in today's world. Have bought three cars and would not go anywhere else. The MOT was due on my car when on holiday, but Tracks collected my car, performed the test and returned it to my home in showroom condition after giving it a full valet. Whether it be car sales or servicing, you will not find better.read more
N A
N A
15:39 23 Mar 18
All staff were so helpful, friendly and polite when I brought my car in for it Mot. It failed but I always feel I and my car are in a safe pair of hands and everyone went out of their way to guide me on my next steps and the retest process. Its always a pleasant experience at Tracks, the thorough staff training clearly shows and I always recommend it to my friends.read more
JEAN QUICKE
JEAN QUICKE
12:06 08 Mar 18
SERVICE & MOT. AS ALWAYS , 1ST. RATE SERVICE FROM POLITE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. WELL DONE AGAIN. AAAAAread more
Steven Hillier
Steven Hillier
18:22 02 Mar 18
Purchased my new car from Tracks last weekend (Abarth 500). Ryan King was the salesman that dealt with me. He didn't pressure me in any shape or form to buy the car, we were able to take the car for a test drive on our own which enabled my partner to have a go in it too. We were made to feel very welcome and valued at the garage, Ryan talked us through everything thoroughly and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction. I cannot rate the service I received highly enough and I am absolutely in love with my new car! A BIG thank you to Ryan!read more
Robert Halsey
Robert Halsey
23:14 27 Feb 18
Service and MOT carried out on Monday,courtesy car collected at 0845,call to say car was ready for collection just after 1300 much earlier than expected.On collection car cleaned inside and out.Excellent service from Stephen and his colleagues who are friendly and very helpful.read more
Jane Tocher
Jane Tocher
13:02 20 Feb 18
Always good service at Tracks of Taunton. Last week they went the extra mile to fit in two new tyres in addition to the other work they were doing.read more
Steve Higgs
Steve Higgs
14:33 14 Dec 17
First 2 month check and fitting of rear mud flaps for a new Swift. Excellent and helpful service (being local is a great advantage!).read more
Valerie Shepherd
Valerie Shepherd
17:03 08 Dec 17
A1 Service from Tracks in Taunton as usual. Can't ask for better service. Highly recommend them. 10/10. New member of staff, Stephen, was extremely helpful. Thank you all.read more
Paul Rudkin
Paul Rudkin
09:51 07 Dec 17
Having recently bought a new Suzuki Vitara S from Tracks of Taunton, I have just started my relationship with them. My dealings with the team there were all positive, so I look forward to more great service from them in the future.read more
Robin Foster
Robin Foster
12:35 29 Nov 17
Our Suzuki had it's first service today. We had a courtesy car for the day and when we collected our car it had been cleaned inside and out, as well as serviced. Very happy, thank you Tracks. Robinread more
Patrick McGlynn
Patrick McGlynn
16:36 23 Nov 17
A professional and skilled team without losing the "family business" touch.It is a pleasure to do business with you .
Gabrielle Collison
Gabrielle Collison
08:28 11 Nov 17
My family have always had excellent service from Tracks at Blagdon Hill and our recent annual service was no different. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel valued. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. We are on our third Vitara and they just keep getting better and better.read more
Jennie Hooper
Jennie Hooper
15:19 10 Oct 17
Very helpful. Free drinks non-alchoholic!
Kim Chatwin
Kim Chatwin
15:17 03 Oct 17
Good knowledge test drives no problem friendly staff
Bill Dawson
Bill Dawson
20:31 08 Aug 17
1st Class service from Will Braddick at Tracks Exeter this is the first time in over 60 years of car buying i have ever left a review about a "car dealer".That should show how highly i rate the whole experience, well done Will and the whole team. Highly recommendedread more
Jeremy Ozanne
Jeremy Ozanne
14:05 28 Jul 17
Great customer service.... ?
Kelly Logan
Kelly Logan
10:22 06 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Well organised and nice area to sit, including tea and biscuits while you wait for your car to be servicedread more
Jo Issa
Jo Issa
13:17 25 May 17
Had an amazing experiance with Ryan at your Taunton Branch...We went in last week looking for 2 cars i have always been sceptical as i work in the industry so i am very defensive. We met Ryan who put us at ease. My partner choose a swift, I drove a swift but it was not for me and ended up settling on a c2, however the day before we were collecting them i had a call to say they were not happy with the c2 and needed work doing to (i have never known a company to be so open thumbs up) I decided against it however we would come and get the swift and have a chat.We collected the swift today Ryan came strait out smiling was amazing with my son who got an ice cream, and while my partner was looking at his new car i found the perfect car test drove and collect next week.Peter in service was lovley he showed me the recalls and the service history. Showed me what needed doing, he hid nothing. We spoke to Ryan and bought a second car.We cant wait to see you all again next, week you have customers for life now.Thanks especially to Ryan and Peter...read more
Dionne Foster
Dionne Foster
11:30 09 Apr 17
Friendly staff made you feel welcome very helpful enjoyable experience
Karen Troake
Karen Troake
08:15 27 Mar 17
Gr8 staff, friendly service. Would recommend them.
Kirsty Morgan
Kirsty Morgan
16:34 08 Dec 16
Very pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car!! Excellent customer service from Ryan - can not praise him enough!! He made it a very enjoyable experience and nothing was too much trouble!! Would highly recommend Ryan and the garage!!!read more

Customer Reviews

Facebook Rating
4.9